Aventuras Patagonicas on Aventuras Patagonicas Client Contacts

Aventuras Patagonicas on Aventuras Patagonicas Client Contacts

International Expeditions and Climbing Guide Service

Aventuras Patagonicas Client Contacts

See what one of our clients had to say this past 2010-2011 season, Check his blog

Read what previous Aventuras Patagonicas clients have to say about their experience.

Please feel free to contact any of these previous Aventuras Patagonicas clients:

  1. Jonathan Kleinberg, jkleinberg76@gmail.com
  2. Peter Metcalf, Sydney, Australia +61 (0) 408 585191, pm@talman.com.au
  3. Ted Stockburger, Arvada, CO 970-481-5851, tstockburger@gmail.com
  4. Cason Crane, Lawrenceville, NJ +16099023201, casoncrane@gmail.com
  5. Vince Ruland, Aurora, CO 303-905-1986, vruland@comcast.net
  6. David McGrain, Austin, TX 512-330-0644, dminterests@sbcglobal.net
  7. Girish Shivanand, Dubai, UAE +971-50-45-72596, girish.shivanand@gmail.com
  8. Jim Berryhill, Colorado, jcberryhill@morganfed.com
  9. Johnny Bergius, London, UK 0044 (0) 207 823 2126,, 0044 (0) 7887 985 900, Johnny@griffithsbergius.co.uk
  10. James Kroupa, Brecksville, OH, jdkroupa@sbcglobal.net
  11. Fred Bacher, Boulder, CO 303-513-9310, FBacher@comcast.net
  12. Jose Ramos, Lafayette, Indiana, ramosja@purdue.edu
  13. Pete Youngwerth, Colorado Springs, CO,, (719) 331-7574, pikespete@hotmail.com
  14. Tony Nowak, Janesville, WI 414-847-3240, tonynowak@miad.edu
  15. David Chamberlin, Evergreen, CO 303-679-1292, chamberlindc@smith.com
  16. Mike Danaher, Littleton, CO 303-932-0127, danaher2004@comcast.net
  17. Louise McEvoy, Orange County, CA, llmcevoy@hotmail.com
  18. Simon James, London, UK Simon., James@barclayscapital.com
  19. Michael Hannon, Salt Lake City, UT, mphannan@comcast.net
  20. Megan Delehanty, Fairfield, CA, megandel@hotmail.com
  21. Chad Gilpin, Minneapolis, MN, Chad_gilpin@hotmail.com
  22. Emily Reis, Boulder, CO, ereis@kelty.com
  23. Ryan Burke, Salt Lake City, UT, RBurke@sportcourt.com
  24. Graham Pitcairn, Philadelphia, PA (215) 527-3354, grahampitcairn@gmail.com
  25. Rick Miller, Atlanta, GA, Rick.Miller@BryanCave.com
  26. Mark Horrell, London, UK, markhorrell@hotmail.com
  27. Mark Thompson, Boise, ID, (208) 389-7316, Mark.Thompson@simplot.com
  28. Howard Jones, Scottsdale, AZ (480) 459-5974, howard.jones@svTempest.com
  29. Sterling & Sue Foreman Grants Pass, OR (541), 474-9894, sf4man@hotmail.com
  30. Russell Paquette, Seattle, WA (253) 334-8010, Uconnhusk1es@hotmail.com
  31. Ryan Childs, Austin, TX (978) 828-1788, rchilds@gmail.com
  32. David Bickford, Haverford, PA 610) 642-1770, David.g.bickford@gmail.com
  33. Steve Smith, Vista, CA, ss_nexprise@yahoo.com
  34. Joel Klay, Cheseaux-s-lausanne Switzerland, +41 79 958 30 12
  35. David Bernheimer, Santa Monica, CA,, Daveyb200@yahoo.com
  36. Yvan Auger, Windsor, Ontario, Canada,, yvan.auger@gmail.com
  37. Sandro Grigio, Toronto, Canada,, sand.rooch@hotmail.com
  38. Robert Guthrie, Niwot, CO (720) 838-4197, rbguthrie@yahoo.com
  39. Badri Vijayaraghavan, Chennai, India,, (9144) 98410 95710, badri.v@brakesindia.co.in
  40. Richard Murrell, Hertfordshire, UK 07764 47999, richmurrell23@hotmail.com
  41. Ryan Gunasekera, Melbourne, Australia, +61401678617, gunna@rocketmail.com
  42. Hank Skade, Tiburon, CA, Hskade@gmail.com
  43. Mark Kettle, London, UK, mnkettle@gmail.com
  44. Joe Bates, Stratford Upon Avon,, UK 0044 17976 298838, joe.bates@clementkeys.co.uk
  45. David Earle, Springfield, MA (413) 794-3175, david.earle@baystatehealth.org
  46. Julie Bayly, Fort Kent, ME (207) 834 5272,, juliebayly@hotmail.com
  47. Brian Ward, Beverly Hills, CA, 310 717 5748,, BrianKWard@msn.com,
  48. Patrice Gordon, Rossland, BC, (250) 362 5541,, patricegordon@shaw.ca
  49. Jim Lumberg, Chicago, IL 312-305-2810, Jim.lumberg@envestnet.com
  50. Richard Supple, Brooklyn, NY (718) 499- 8959, supple.teeg@verizon.net
  51. Roberto Luis Troster, Sao Paulo, Brazil, 11, 96564864, robertotroster@uol.com.br
  52. Thomas Riederer, Santa Barbara, CA, (805) 569-, 3038 , tree-d@cox.net
  53. Timothy Smallsreed, TSmallsreed@fablaw.com
  54. Pamela Cruse-Sollazzo, Fort Collins, CO (970) 484-, 8459
  55. James Remaly, Santiago, Chile 011-56-2 232-0635, remaly@yahoo.com
  56. Laura Perry, Morgan Hill, CA (408) 779-0007 (wk),, 779-8980 (eves)
  57. Daniel Pastor, Sydney, Australia (612) 9417-4080
  58. David Markwell, San Francisco, CA (415) 370-8365
  59. Keith and Emily Reis, Boulder, CO (303) 998-0686
  60. Ed Morgan, Hardin, MT (406) 665-1109, edmorgan4@msn.com
  61. Mike Holman, Trout Lake, WA (503) 703-6633
  62. Lisa Slow, NY, NY (212) 362-7741/ 275-7788 days
  63. Jerry Mack, Golden, CO (303) 279-1404
  64. Chad Gilpin, Minneapolis, MN (612) 926-8763
  65. Matt MacEachern, Vancouver, BC (604) 325-5902
  66. Michel Prefontaine, (413) 567-2476
  67. Scott Graham, Lookout Mtn. TN (423) 821- 7861, scott.graham@dbscorporation.com
  68. Don Whittfield, Gig Harbor, WA, wabldginsp@aol.com
  69. Mauricio Jaramillo, Ketchum, ID, MauricioJB@msn.com
  70. Bill Whitmarsh, England, bwhitmarsh@hns.com
  71. Robert Castrodale, Ashville, NC (828) 251-5009, IZSROBERTO@aol.com
  72. Les DeWitt, Atherton, CA (650) 327-2566 / office (650), 327-3053 les@dewitt.com
  73. Bob Wyler, Manhattan Beach, CA (310) 545-8142, Bobwyler@yahoo.com
  74. Hubertus Guenther, Spokane, WA (509) 838-1543, hpguenther@aol.com
  75. Brad Lewis, San Carlos, CA (650) 556-1958
  76. Mikaelis Feigelovicius, Lithuania 3708686000, mf@bsddb.com
  77. Ben Dake, Cottage Grove, OR (541) 942-4479 (1st, Pres of Cottage Grove), fpcbd@efn.org
  78. Sergio Aragon, Montara, CA (650) 728-1353, aragons@sfsu.edu
  79. Hans Schenk, Ridgeway CO (970) 626-3938, hlschenk@frontier.net
  80. Darren Noseworthy,Toronto, Ontario (416) 591- 3999
  81. Paul Obert, Birmingham, AL (205) 991-0689
  82. Edward McCullough, Great Falls, VA (202) 220-1218
  83. Jane Sheldon, Ashland, OR (541) 488-0988
  84. Jennifer Wolfe, Bothell, WA (425) 488-4263, jennwolfe@juno.com
  85. Paul de Saint Victor, Sylvania, OH (419) 885-1849, dsv@mhsnr.org
  86. David Good, Atlanta, GA (404) 355-5982
  87. Carlos Clark, Dickinson, TX (281) 337-1940, carlosclark@earthlink.net
  88. Ed Holiday, New York, NY, eholiday88@aol.com
  89. Pat Dorman, Anchorage, AK (907) 561-2475 office, 229-1990 cell, pgdorman@gci.net
  90. Carlton Stoiber, Washington, D.C. (202) 966-7793, crstoiber@earthlink.net
  91. Lance Mulleneaux, Brookline, MA (617) 738-4983, mulleneaux@hotmail.com
  92. David Feese, Littleton, CO (303) 933-2168

watch our new trailer UIAGM / IFMGA Internationally Certified Mountain Guides AMGA Certified Alpine Guide, Rock Guide & Ski Mountaineering Guides Join our Mailing List! Aventuras Patagonicas and its Guides practice Leave No Trace outdoor ethics. Heliskiguides.com South Americas's premier helicopter ski operation

Credit Card Processing
National Geograpic Adventure Magazine has named Aventuras patagonicas one of the Best Adventure Travel Companies on Earth